top of page

Raven's Cave Tarot Blog

Updated: Aug 14, 2023

Welcome to the Raven's Cave Tarot Blog



Raven with antlers. Two crescent moons and a full moon in gold rest behind it like a halo.
Raven's Cave Tarot Logo

Let me introduce myself


Welcome and thank you for visiting my site and my tarot blog. I am Joanna, the owner of Raven's Cave Tarot. I am originally from Georgia, but currently reside deep in the heart of Texas. I was baptized and confirmed in the Christian religion, but never felt like that was my home. As of 12 years ago I have been learning and walking the path of the Witch. I have been a student of Tarot for over 15 years. I say student because, learning tarot is a life long journey. One I hope to share with y'all from this point on.


My goals for this blog


"Why start a blog when you already have social media?"

Well, I love sharing my thoughts and ideas with people. My goal is to help people learn Tarot at any stage in their life. As a life long student, I want to hold myself accountable by documenting my continued learning and growth of Tarot.


Will this blog only talk about Tarot?

No, my blog is going to cover so many things. Besides Tarot, I am also a witch. Think of this as me sharing my Book of Shadows with all who are interested. I will cover celebrations, art, candle making, and most importantly Tarot.


This is my first post, so I am trying to keep is short and sweet. While you cannot see my excitement, I hope that you can feel it in my posts. Doing Tarot and witchcraft has helped me grow and thrive. I hope that some of my knowledge and ideas can give way to happiness and growth on y'all's end.

14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page